The team
Where manufacturing begins

Contact persons at CECIMO Secretariat in Brussels

  • Filip Geerts, Director General (see CV)
  • Olga Chilat, Eu Public Affairs Economist
  • Damir Glas, Junior Eu Public Affairs
    Maitane Olabarria Uzquiano, Manager Technical Regulations
    Lawrence Reddy, Junior Communications Officer
  • Vincenzo Renda, Innovation Policy Officer
  • Dimitra Vasilia, EU Public Affairs Manager
  • Elisabeth Vilain, Office Manager
    Giorgia Zia, Communications Officer
  • If you wish to reach us, please contact:
  • CECIMO avenue Louise 66
  • B-1050 Brussels
  • Tel +32 (0) 2 502 70 90
  • Email: information (AT)