Our Brussels-based Secretariat implements the General Assembly decisions and political orientations. 

Meet our team

Filip Geerts

Director General
Send Email

Damir Glas

Head of EU Affairs and Communications
Send Email

Vincenzo Belletti

Head of Innovation
Send Email

Selena Goksel

Office Manager
Send Email

Gabriele Favarò

EU Policy Officer & Project Coordinator
Send Email

Diana Anichitoaei

Communications & Events Officer
Send Email

Anto Jerkovic

EU Public Affairs Economist
Send Email

Stefano Ramundo Orlando

Technical Regulations Officer
Send Email


Sorry, we currently don’t have any job openings.